For Alimony

4/1/03

Subj: Testimonial
Date: 4/1/03 6:53:32 PM EST

From: GNHolthus@aol.com 

To:  Jerry Reiss ASA

During my twenty-five  years of practice in the field of marital and family law, I have  experienced many changes in this area of practice with perhaps the most  significant change being the need for competent and persuasive expert  witnesses to address the various issues that confront the marital and  family lawyer. As many of you already know, Jerry Reiss, ASA, is an  extremely competent and persuasive expert witness for retirement plans. I  have presented the testimony of Mr. Reiss in more than one case and did  achieve a winning result in each of those cases. However, in addition  to utilizing Mr. Reiss as an expert witness in the retirement area, I  have found Mr. Reiss to be an invaluable resource in the analysis and  legal interpretation of pension language, alimony and related language  found in marital settlement agreements. In addition to Mr. Reiss serving  as a sounding board for my legal interpretation and "theory of the  case" for cases involving these issues, he has never failed to provide  an enhancement to the final presentation of my case. 

3/30/06

 LAW OFFICES OF 

SUZANNE FANNON SUMMERLIN, P.A.

 2536 CAPITAL MEDICAL BOULEVARD TALLAHASSEE, FLORIDA  TELEPHONE(850)656-2288 

TELECOPIER (850)656-5589 


To Whom It May Concern:  

I  recently retained Mr. Jerry Reiss, an enrolled actuary, as an expert  witness in a divorce case.  Although Mr. Reiss had a short amount of  time to get up to speed on the case, he provided excellent consultation  on issues related to the valuation of a federal pension and the  appropriate amount of alimony.  Mr. Reiss is a very knowledgeable expert  on retirement and pension issues and, especially critical, he is  acutely aware of the lawyer's challenges in advocacy.  He has an  incredible handle on the case law and he can analyze the facts of a  divorce case in a clear, concise fashion.  I strongly recommend Mr.  Reiss to any family law attorney involved in these types of issues.

Sincerely, 

Suzanne Fannon Summerlin

5/19/05

Subj: Richardson Appeal
Date: 5/19/05 3:51:22 PM EST
From: tcasper@tampabay.rr.com

To:     JerryReissASA

This  email is to thank you for your assistance in writing the Initial and  Reply Briefs in the Richardson case, 900 So.2d. 656 (Fla 2nd DCA, 2005)  Your expertise and insight regarding equitable division of retirement  benefits proved invaluable. The client prevailed on all issues raised in  the Appeal. Your knowledge of the case law and understanding of  retirement benefit issues were the reason for this success. As I advised  the trial court issues regarding QDROs and proper division of  retirement benefits are extremely complex and often beyond the  understanding of the attorneys and judges. Your efforts and commitment  to this case are the reasons that we succeeded on the appeal. Had I been  able to use your expertise at the trial level I am sure an appeal would  not have been necessary. I might also add that your collaboration  regarding life insurance as security for payment of alimony was of great  value as well.

Once again, thank you for your assistance and best regards.

Thomas D. Casper 

7/14/03

Subj: Cochran - testimonial
Date: 7/14/03 3:17:53 PM Eastern Daylight Time
From: HuddlestonPalumb@cs.com

To: JerryReissASA

WOW!  What a great Memo Of Law you wrote for me. I explained the issue to  you, sent the pleadings and transcripts and you created a masterpiece  that defended our position perfectly with all case law and statutes to  back it up. I could not have done the work and the amount of research  you did for the small amount of money you charged. I definitely will use  your services again if the need arises. Thanks again for a job well  done.

Sincerely,
Pamela Huddleston, Esq.
Melbourne, FL

For Appellate Law

Best Lawyers® Recommendation

  

I have known Jerry Reiss, a well-recognized actuary and forensic expert witness, for over 15 years. I know him very well and have co-authored with him two articles appearing in the Florida Bar Journal, July 1998 and August 2006. Also, I co-authored with him an article for a national publication, Journal of the American Academy of Matrimonial Lawyers, Winter Edition 1998. Additionally, I have worked with Jerry on several Briefs and have used him in matrimonial cases as an expert witness. Jerry Reiss has an impressive resume and courtroom talent. He has a unique writing talent and has helped many Florida practitioners in briefing complicated legal issues in our appellate Courts. I unhesitatingly recommend him to you as one of the outstanding Florida family law expert witnesses." 

Michael R. Walsh Michael R. Walsh Orlando, FL 

5/19/05

Subj: Richardson Appeal
Date: 5/19/05 3:51:22 PM EST

From: tcasper@tampabay.rr.com
To: JerryReissASA

This  email is to thank you for your assistance in writing the Initial and Reply Briefs in the Richardson case, 900 So.2d. 656 (Fla 2nd DCA, 2005). Your expertise and insight regarding equitable division of retirement benefits proved invaluable.The client prevailed on all issues raised in the Appeal. Your knowledge of the case law and understanding of retirement benefit issues were the reason for this success. As I advised the trial court issues regarding QDROs and proper division of  retirement benefits are extremely complex and often beyond the understanding of the attorneys and judges. Your efforts and commitment  to this case are the reasons that we succeeded on the appeal. Had I been able to use your expertise at the trial level I am sure an appeal would not have been necessary. I might also add that your collaboration regarding life insurance as security                for payment of alimony was 

of great  value as well.

Once again, thank you for your assistance and best regards.

Thomas D. Casper 

To Whom it May Concern:

It is  my pleasure to recommend Jerry Reiss, ASA to my fellow lawyers as an  expert actuary, especially in the fields of pensions plans and family  law. I have a background as a double board certified attorney, in the  fields of civil trial law and business litigation. I also have had  occasion to use Mr. Reiss’s services for my divorce including appellate  issues. Mr. Reiss’ competent insight and persuasiveness have             been invaluable to me.

Mr. Reiss is quick to grasp and analyze issues  and logically present them. He is enthusiastic, very timely in his work,  and can be unrelenting when challenged by the opposition. He both  researches and writes well, and is no prima donna, being reachable at  most any hour. Mr. Reiss’ professional rates are also very reasonable  and you will receive more than your money’s worth.

It is for  these reasons that I strongly recommend Mr. Reiss for your consideration  as an expert. Should you have any questions, you make contact me at:

Eugene J. O’Neill, Esq.

Gould, Cooksey, Fennell, etc.
979 Beachland Blvd.,
Vero Beach, Florida 32963
772-231-1100

7/14/03

Subj: Cochran - testimonial
Date: 7/14/03 3:17:53 PM EDT
From: HuddlestonPalumb@cs.com 

To: JerryReissASA


WOW!  What a great Memo Of Law you wrote for me. I explained the issue to  you, sent the pleadings and transcripts and you created a masterpiece  that defended our position perfectly with all case law and statutes to  back it up. I could not have done the work and the amount of research you did for the small amount of money you charged. I will definitely use your services again

 if the need arises. 

Thanks again for a job well  done.


Sincerely,
Pamela Huddleston, Esq.
Melbourne, FL

(Today, Pam Huddleston works in the District Attorney's Office in Knoxville, TN)


4/2/03

----- Original Message -----
From: Jerome Kavulich
To: JerryReissASA@aol.com
Sent: Tuesday, April 01, 2003 4:56 PM


Dear Jerry:

As requested, I would like to take the opportunity to commend you for your  work in the Acker case.

(someday, we might actually meet).

Your involvement and dedication to an assignment has been most impressive and  appreciated. I found your ability to address issues and concepts and  present them in a context to be presented to a court to be  extraordinary. In Acker, you were able to take a complex area, i.e.  pensions and retirement benefits, pick out the most important points,  and present them in a way which I believe will get the attention of the  Supreme Court Panel. What also impressed me is your enthusiasm with this  endeavor. I know you went "the extra mile."

Please feel free to  use this as you may seem fit. In conclusion, I would have no problem  with giving nothing more than a stellar recommendation if need be.

 

Very truly yours,

Jerome Kavulich, Esq. 

2655 S LeJuene Road,Ph-1D
Coral Gables, FL 33134-5832
(305) 442-7393

9/16/96

LAWYERS WEEKLY USA

41 West Street   Boston, MA  02111

(617)  451-7300    1-800-444 -LAWS

 

Mr. Jerry Reiss

P.O. Drawer 859

Palm Harbor, FL  34682 


Dear Mr. Reiss:

 Thank you for your assistance with my article on the California appeals Court decision in In re Shelstead. 

Enclosed is a complimentary copy of the issue in which the article appears.


As  you know, we are always looking for interesting story ideas- everything  from ground breaking cases that you may be involved in to trends in the  profession that you think we should be covering.  

Please do not hesitate to write or call me if you have any ideas for future stories or any comments on the work

we have done in the past. 

          Thank you again.                   


Sincerely yours,                                                                    

Susan  A. Bocamazo  

                                                                  

Associate  Editor  

9/9/96

 

LAWYERS WEEKLY USA

41 West Street   Boston, MA  02111

(617)  451-7300    1-800-444 -LAWS


Mr. Jerry Reiss

P.O. Drawer 859

Palm Harbor, FL  34682 


Dear Mr. Reiss: 

Thank you for your assistance with my article the California appellate decision Oddino v. Oddino.   Enclosed is a complimentary copy of the issue in which the article  appears.  If you have any comments about the article or the paper  generally, please contact me. We are always looking for interesting story ideas- everything from ground breaking cases that you may be involved in to trends in the profession that you think we should be covering.  Please do not hesitate to write or call me if you have any ideas for future stories or any comments on the work we have done in the past. 

 Thank you again.                                       

Sincerely yours,  



                    Susan A. Bocamazo                              

Associate Editor  

9/26/95

 

LOHMAN & RUDISILL, L.L.C.

Mining Exchange Building

8 South Nevada, Suite 404

Colorado Springs, CO  80903

Telephone:  (719) 575-9373

Telecopier:  (719) 575-9377


                                                                                    

                                            

RICHARD V. LOHMAN                                                                                                           CATHERINE WOELK-RUDISILL

 

Frank McGuane, Esq.

McGuane & Malone, P.C.

3773 Cherry Creek North Drive, # 825

Denver, CO  80209


Dear Frank:

Enclosed please find a copy of materials/articles provided by Jerry Reiss in Florida regarding valuation and division of non-vested military pensions.  Hopefully the Family Law Section of the Colorado Bar Association can use these materials in preparation of their (amicus)  

brief to the supreme court.

By copy of this letter to Mr. Reiss, 

I would like to thank him 

For his help in this matter.  


Sincerely,

                                                                                                            LOHMAN  & RUDISILL, L.L.C.    

                                                                                                             Catherine   Woelk-Rudisi

Follow-up five months later: 3/5/96

 

LOHMAN & RUDISILL, L.L.C.

Mining Exchange Building
8 South Nevada, Suite 404
Colorado Springs, CO  80903
Telephone:  (719) 575-9373
Telecopier:  (719) 575-9377
 

RICHARD V. LOHMAN


       CATHERINE WOELK-RUDISILL  
 

Mr. Jerry Reiss

P.O. Box 859

Palm Harbor, FL 34682

                                          

Re:In re:the marriage of Hunt

Dear Mr. Reiss:

Enclosed please find a copy of the brief as well as the final opinion herein. Note that our position was successful in Colorado.  The author of the brief,  Bill Carew,  would likely want to write a law review article. Would you be interested 

in assisting us with same?  

Please contact me with questions, comments and/or concerns.


 Sincerely,  
                                                                                                               LOHMAN  & RUDISILL, L.L.C.    
  

                                                                                                                 Catherine  Woelk-Rudisill
 

For Pension Valuations

3/30/96

 LAW OFFICES OF
SUZANNE FANNON SUMMERLIN, P.A.
2536 CAPITAL MEDICAL BLVD TALLAHASSEE, FLORIDA
TELEPHONE(850)656-2288
TELECOPIER (850)656-5589

To Whom It May Concern:  


I recently retained Mr. Jerry Reiss, an enrolled actuary, as an expert  witness in a divorce case.  Although Mr. Reiss had a short amount of time to get up to speed on the case, he provided excellent consultation on issues related to the valuation of a federal pension and the appropriate amount of alimony.  Mr. Reiss is a very knowledgeable expert on retirement and pension issues and, especially critical, he is acutely aware of the lawyer's challenges in advocacy.  He has an incredible handle on the case law and he can analyze the facts of a divorce case in a clear, concise fashion.  I strongly recommend Mr.  Reiss to any family law attorney involved in these types of issues.


Sincerely, 

Suzanne Fannon Summerlin

4/1/03

Subj: Testimonial

6:53:32 PM EST
From: GNHolthus
To: Jerry Reiss ASA 

 

To Whom it May Concern:

 It  is my pleasure to recommend 

    Jerry Reiss, ASA  to my fellow lawyers as an expert actuary, especially in the fields of pensions plans and family  law. I have a background as a double board certified attorney, in the fields of civil trial law and business litigation. I also have had occasion to use Mr. Reiss’s services for my divorce including appellate issues. Mr. Reiss’ competent insight and persuasiveness

 have been invaluable to me.

Mr. Reiss is quick to grasp and analyze issues  and logically present them. He is enthusiastic, very timely in his work,  and can be unrelenting when challenged by the opposition. He both researches and writes well, and is no prima donna, being reachable at most any hour.  Mr. Reiss’ professional rates are also very reasonable  

and you will receive 

more than your money’s worth.

It is for these reasons that I strongly recommend Mr. Reiss for your consideration  as an expert. Should you have any questions, you make contact me at:

 

Eugene J. O’Neill, Esq.
Gould, Cooksey, Fennell, etc.
979 Beachland Blvd.,
Vero Beach, Florida 32963
772-231-1100 


2/24/04

Fletcher & Conner
Counselors and Attorneys at Law
Lyman T. Fletcher Jeffrey A, Conner
Board Certified Marital and Family Law Member of the Florida Bar
American Academy of Matrimonial Lawyers Specializing in Marital & Family Law

To Whomever it May Concern:

I  am a Family Law practitioner in Jacksonville, Florida. In the course of  my practice, I have had the opportunity to work with Jerry Reiss, an Enrolled Actuary. The issue I had was a relatively new issue regarding the Deferred Retirement Option Plan and how it fits into a past Final Judgment of Dissolution of Marriage which divided a pension. The Final Judgment was entered prior to the enactment 

and existence of the

 Deferred Retirement Option Program.

Mr. Reiss’ involvement proved to be extremely beneficial. Mr. Reiss was very knowledgeable, as any lawyer, in the area of equitable distribution and retirement plans. I found Mr. Reiss to be very thorough in his preparation and examination of the issue. As there was a large sum of money at stake, the investment in hiring Mr. Reiss was money well spent. I would recommend      Mr. Reiss’ services in any case involving valuation and distribution of

 retirement  assets, particularly if such assets are of significant value.

I appreciate your attention in this matter.

Jeffrey Conner
541 East Monroe Street
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
(904) 353-7733 phone
(904) 353 8255 fax

4/8/04

McCarthy, Summers, Bobko, 

Wood, Sawyer & Perry, P.A.
Attorneys At Law   

Monterey Triangle
                     2400 S.E. Federal Highway  

4th Floor                 
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel 772 286-1700
Fax 772 283-1803


Dear Fellow Practitioner: 

I have been a civil trial practitioner 

for the past 27 years, and I have engaged the services of literally hundreds of experts. Of those experts I retained over the years, there are only a handful of experts I would  vigorously endorse. Jerry Reiss is a member of than handful of experts who 

I would vigorously endorse.

Mr. Reiss is the only enrolled actuary in our area, and his expertise in that discipline, together with his litigation

 support skills, are truly extraordinary.

If you  have not already read articles co-authored by Mr. Reiss in the

 Florida Bar Journal, as well as the

 Family Law Commentator, I would respectfully  suggest that you consider doing so. Mr. Reiss’ articles in the Florida  Bar Journal have appeared as far back as February and March, 1995,  regarding the drafting of QDRO’s. I would suggest reviewing the enclosed  of articles. It is my considered opinion that the contents of those  articles provide compelling evidence of his understanding and capacity to deal with complex analytical issues. I have utilized Mr. Reiss’  services in the past and will continue to do so in the future, and I would respectfully suggest that you review those articles which he co-authored to determine whether or not his expert services would be  appropriate for you in your practice.  
 

Yours truly,


Noel Bobko, Esq.
 

4/21/98

Michael R. Walsh

Attoney and Counselor at Law

326 North Fern Creek Avenue

Orlando, FL  32803-5498

Telephone   (407) 896-9431

Fax  (407) 898-2724

Fellow American Academy Of 

Matrimonal  Lawyers


Certified Family Law Mediator

 And  Family Law  Arbitrator  


 Florida Bar Certified Marital  amd Family Lawyer
To Whom It May Concern:   
This  letter shall act as an endorsement of Jerry Reiss, P.O. Box 150188,  

Altamonte Springs, FL  32751

phone 869-7004 or fax 869-8958.
I  have known Jerry for more than five years and can represent to you that he is an excellent pension valuator as well as one who is more adept and skillful in drafting Qualfied Domestic Relations Orders 

as I have ever encountered.
I unhesitatingly recommend him to you. 


Sincerely,

Michael R. Walsh, Esquire

5/7/98

Miller, Schwartz & Miller, P.A.

Attorney at Law

SheridanHills Professional Plaza

4040 Sheridan Street

Hollywood, FL  33021

____

James Fox Miller     Joeseph L. Schwartz**    A Matthew Miller* Robert M. Schwartz**  Charles Fox Miller***

Post Office Box 7259

  Hollywood, Florida 33801-1269

  Telephone (954) 962-2000

   Dade (305) 6263630

   Telcopier (954) 961-2124 

*Florida Bar Certified

Marital and Family Law

**Florida Bar Certified

Real Estate Law

*** Also a Member of New York Bar


To Whom It May Concern: 

I have known Jerry Reiss, ASA for several years and am familiar with his  work in connection with valuation and division of pension and retirement  benefits.  He is very knowledgeable and thorough in dealing with a  subject matter that is extremely complex and fraught with the potential  for professional malpractice. In  my opinion, he is more than up to the challenge of almost any problem  that might arise in connection with valuation and division of these  benefits. Thank You Very Much. 


Sincerely,


 A Matthew Miller 

9/9/98

William A CarewAttorney at Law

333 So. Cascade Ave.

Colordao Springs, CO 80903

(719) 475- 7529   FAX (719) 475-7574

  

To Whom It May Concern: 

  This letter is written as an endorsement and recommendation of the professional Services of Jerry Reiss, P.O. Box 150188, Altamonte Springs, FL  (407) 869-7004. 

Mr.  Reiss, a professional actuary, has great command of the pension law and ERISA, as well as federal and state case law that governs these retirement plans and welfare issues.  As a result, he is uniquely qualified to provide pension plan valuation testimony and QDRO drafting  services to family law attorneys and, accordingly, he is rightfully recognized as a leader throughout the United States in the family law area. But that expertise is by no means limited to family law.  I personally employed his services to value the economic loss resulting from wrongful  termination of a management employee of a major corporation.  I found that valuation and his accompanying analysis to be thorough and persuasive, and the overall product to equal the qualility of work that earned him the excellent reputation in the area of family law. I  recommend him highly to any attorney that needs help with a pension or welfare plan.  This could include a valuation issue, testimony support,  ERISA compliance issues, QDRO drafting, or just the valuing of a loss for purposes of litigation.  Over the past two years that I have come to know him, I can vouch that he is smart, articulate and, as an additional plus, gets the work done on  time.  To attorneys that believe that economists best value economic losses in areas of litigation support, I would urge such attorneys consider employing an actuary in the future, such as Mr. Reiss. I stand ready to discuss Mr. Reiss' very fine work product at any time. 


Sincerely Yours,


Bill Carew 

5/7/98

Law Offices 

Marc H. Brawer

7771 West Oakland Park Blvd ·  Atrium West Building Suite 214· Sunrise, Florida 33351  MARC H. BRAWER  OF COUNSEL

            FLORIDA AND NEW YORK BAR  MICHAEL ROY KAUFMAN

            FLORIDA AND NEW YORK BAR  MICHAFEL ROY KAUFMAN   

BOARD CERTIFIED IN MARITAL AND        FAMILY LAW                          

Telephone (954) 749-0066

Fax (954) 572-0327 

CIVIL TRIAL PRACTICE

PERSONAL INJURY AND 

  WRONGFUL DEATH 

To Whom It May Concern:   

I  have known Jerry Reiss for several years in his capacity as an actuary in regard to pension and valuation benefits, 

and the structuring of Qualified Domestic Relations Orders.  I can say without hesitation that I do not know anyone who is more knowledgeable than Jerry, in this  field.  His approach is painstakingly careful, analytical, and he discovers and investigates issues which would not ordinarily occur to the matrimonial practitioner, but which are often of crucial  importance.  He will also not hesitate to forcefully negotiate with a plan administrator who has made arbitrary or incorrect assumptions concerning the qualification of an order or the interpretation of a plan.  I  have used no one other than Jerry as an expert in any of my cases  involving these matters, since first making his acquaintance.    


Sincerely,


Marc H. Brawer, Esquire 

7/7/98

KNOX AND GIVENS, P.A. 

Attorneys and Counselors at Law 

607 West Horatio Street

Tampa, FL 33606



James P. Knox 

Board Certified Marital & Family Law  

Fellow, American Academy of Matrimonial Lawyers 

(813) 254-0034  FAX (813) 254-0891 


Stan W. Givens  Legal Assistants 

Board Certified Marital & Family Law Esther A. Sparks 

Fellow, American Academy of Matrimonial Lawyers   Paula A Dunigan 

Supreme Court Certified Mediator Rubin M. Menendez 

John R. Cummings, III

May 7, 1998 

Dear Reader:

It  is with great regard that I recommend Jerry Reiss to you as a Qualified  Domestic Relations Order drafter and a pension valuator.  In the past, I  have often called upon Jerry's expertise in a number of our divorce  cases.  I recommend him to you, without reservation.


Sincerely,


James P. Knox

9/30/98

RUBINSTEIN & HOLZ, P.A

FAMILY LAW ATTORNEYS

ALAN  J. RUBINSTEIN, JD                            

Florida  Board Certified -Marital & Family                

Fellow of the American Academy of Matrimonial Lawyers                                                                                                                                        1375  Jackson Street, Ste. 304 Fort  Myers, FL  33901



Rana Holz JD  

Marital  & Family Law and Related  Appeals                                                    


P.O. Drawer 368

Fort  Myers, FL 33902 


Esta  Y. Rubinstein,  Certified Legal  Assistant                                                                                                                   Phone (941) 332-3400                     Fax  (941)332-5078


Jerry Reiss

114 North Florida Avenue

Deland, FL 32720


Dear Jerry:

This letter is to thank you for the excellent work you did in representing my client at trial. You assisted me in finding cases to support my client's position, helped narrow the scope of your trial testimony, and helped me explore cross-examination issues for the opposing expert. This assistance was invaluable not only in explaining the case law  supporting our position to the court,

 but also in proving our client's  case.

As you know, the court was convinced of our client's position and intends to rule in our favor. Once we receive a copy of the court's ruling or filing judgment, we will be pleased to share a copy with you.

As you know, one of the best compliments to the excellent work you did in this case was when opposing counsel asked me for your number so that he could retain you in a subsequent case. This letter is to inform you that I gave him your telephone number as well as my recommendation that you would provide his client with excellent representation in the area of pension valuations.  I again thank you for your hard work in this matter, as well as all the hard work that you have undertaken throughout your career to be able to very simply explain to the court what could  have been a very complex issue.  Should you need any further recommendations, please feel free to call upon me.  I look forward to working with you in the future..


                    Very truly yours,

                          Rubinstein & Holz, P.A.                                                                  

                  For the Firm

For QDRO'S

4/8/04

McCarthy, Summers, Bobko, 

Wood, Sawyer & Perry, P.A.
         Attorneys At Law              

Monterey Triangle

2400 S.E. Federal Highway

4th Floor                    
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel 772 286-1700
Fax 772 283-1803


Dear Fellow Practitioner:


I have been a civil trial practitioner for the past 27 years, and I have engaged the services of literally hundreds of experts. Of those experts I retained over the years, there are only a handful of experts I would  vigorously endorse. Jerry Reiss is a member of than handful of experts  who I would vigorously endorse.

Mr. Reiss is the only enrolled  actuary in our area, and his expertise in that discipline, together with  his litigation support skills, are truly extraordinary.

If  you have not already read articles co-authored by Mr. Reiss in the  Florida Bar Journal, as well as the Family Law Commentator, I would  respectfully suggest that you consider doing so. Mr. Reiss’ articles in  the Florida Bar Journal have appeared as far back as February and March,  1995, regarding the drafting of QDRO’s. I would suggest reviewing the  enclosed of articles. It is my considered opinion that the contents of  those articles provide compelling evidence of his understanding and  capacity to deal with complex analytical issues. I have utilized Mr.  Reiss’ services in the past and will continue to do so in the future,  and I would respectfully suggest that you review those articles which he  co-authored to determine whether or not his expert services would be  appropriate for you in your practice.    

 

Yours truly,  

Noel Bobko, Esq.